Dia Del Los Amber

New Art !

Model: the beautiful Amber!

ambweb

This entry was posted in Art Work. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dia Del Los Amber

  1. designarium says:

    yo,

    i’m from belgium ( yea that’s in europe ) and i like your work man. The funny thing is that i also make drawings like that. I will post my latest on my myspace as soon as posible. I’m inspired by your style.
    The only question i have is in what program you make your art/drawings. I think its Illustrator? can you cive me some hints for future work?

    thanks a lot

    Designarium

  2. Daniel says:

    This one looks great! I first saw it at my office, I believe you and Joseph Almendariz printed it out. Great work…

Leave a Reply

